WARNING! Permanently deleting your Hike The Island account is different than unsubscribing from our announcements. By permanently deleting your account, not only will you never be messaged by us again, but your purchase history will be deleted. This cannot be undone. If, at later date, you wish to continue using our maps, then new copies must be purchased.

To permanently delete your account, fill out the form below and click the link in the e-mail that was send to the address entered. To delete an account where you no longer have access to the e-mail account, please contact us.